The Fifth Wall - EP


"The Fifth Wall" EP
2019, self-released
Digipack w/ lyric-sheet
Debut EP and concept record

01 A Voice Within
02 Default
03 Karma
04 Serpentines
05 Commentary

Do you seriously still have a CD player? If not, you can still use it as an ice scraper and listen to our EP on Spotify. We're fine with both!